Executive Officers

Donald J. Walker
Chief Executive Officer

Vincent J. Galifi
Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Jeffrey O. Palmer
Executive Vice-President and Chief Legal Officer

Guenther Apfalter
President, Magna Europe

Swamy Kotagiri
Executive Vice-President and Chief Technology Officer

Marc Neeb
Executive Vice-President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Jim Tobin
Chief Marketing Officer and President, Magna Asia

Tom J. Skudutis
Chief Operating Officer, Exteriors, Interiors, Seating, Mirrors, Closures and Cosma

Other Officers

Paul Bellack 
Vice-President, Global IT 

Paul Brock
Vice-President and Treasurer

Andre Ertl
Vice-President, Internal Audit

Joanne Horibe 
Vice-President, Ethics and Chief Compliance Officer

Robert D. Merkley
Vice-President, Enterprise Risk

Patrick McCann
Vice-President, Finance

Atul Mehta
Vice-President, Taxation

Scott E. Paradise
Vice-President, Marketing and New Business Development – The Americas

Thomas Schultheiss
Vice-President and General Counsel – Europe

Bassem A. Shakeel
Vice-President and Corporate Secretary

Michael Sinnaeve
Vice-President, Operational Improvement and Quality

Doug Tatters
Vice-President, Business Improvement and IT Transformation

Louis Tonelli
Vice-President, Investor Relations

Riccardo Trecroce
Vice-President and General Counsel – Americas and Asia

Robert Cecutti

This information is confirmed as of July 16, 2015.